A Letter From U (Live at The Blue Note, New York)

from by Lee



Soundboard mix from The Blue Note, New York City on June 13, 2009.

Pat Firth on keyboards
Mike Rens on bass
Coleman Bartels on drums
Carol Brevard on vocals
Cole Williams on vocals
Jim Antonucci on saxophone and flute
Tarrah Reynolds on violin
Jeannie Oliver on viola
Leyla McCalla on cello


from Lee Live!, released July 29, 1999
Written by Lee and Brian Wolfe



all rights reserved


Lee Brooklyn, New York

His name is Lee.

contact / help

Contact Lee

Streaming and
Download help