Feelin'/ Joy Repetition (Live at The Blue Note, New York City)

from by Lee



Soundboard mix from The Blue Note, New York City on March 31, 2008.

Jared Pauley on keyboards
Kenji Shinagawa guitar
Tommy Harron on bass
Chris Smith on drums
Carol Brevard on vocals
Cole Williams on vocals
Jim Antonucci on saxophone and flute
Ben Syversen on trumpet
Joe Freuen on trombone
Annaliesa Place on violin
Marques Toliver on violin
Leyla McCalla on cello


from Lee Live!, released July 29, 1999



all rights reserved


Lee Brooklyn, New York

His name is Lee.

contact / help

Contact Lee

Streaming and
Download help